Phone: +49 (0)711 9494-6|info@filderland.de

About Hotel Filderland

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Hotel Filderland has created 6 blog entries.

PARK SLEEP & FLY

PARK, SLEEP & FLY Your inclusive services - 1 overnight stay without breakfast - 1 shuttle service (taxi ride from the hotel to the airport) - Up to 10 days free parking, each additional day 6,00 EUR - [...]

MUSICAL STUTTGART

Musical Stuttgart Musical Short Trip - Culture & Relaxation Take a 3-day break and experience the diverse culture in Stuttgart and experience the Stuttgart musicals live! 1 overnight stay in a double room including breakfast buffet. We will gladly arrange [...]

STUTTGART CHRISTMAS MARKET

Christmas market in Stuttgart Visit the Christmas market in Stuttgart city center and do your Christmas shopping in the beautiful shopping area of ​​Stuttgart. In our offer included: 2 nights in a double room rich breakfast buffet, parking in [...]

Go to Top

Phone: +49 (0)711 9494-6|info@filderland.de

Über Hotel Filderland

Der Autor hat bisher keine Details angegeben.
Bisher hat Hotel Filderland, 6 Blog Beiträge geschrieben.

PARK SLEEP & FLY

PARK, SLEEP & FLY Ihre Inklusiv-Leistungen - 1 Übernachtung ohne Frühstück - 1 Shuttle Service (Taxifahrt vom Hotel zum Flughafen) - Bis zu 10 Tage kostenfreies Parken, jeder weitere Tag 6,00 EUR - 1 Kind bis 10 Jahre im [...]

MUSICAL STUTTGART

Musical Stuttgart Musical Kurzreise - Kultur & Entspannung Nehmen Sie sich 3 Tage Auszeit und erleben Sie die vielfältige Kultur in Stuttgart und erleben Sie die Stuttgarter Musicals live! 1 Übernachtung im Doppelzimmer inklusive reichhaltigem Frühstücksbuffet. Wir besorgen gerne [...]

STUTTGARTER WEIHNACHTSMARKT

Weihnachtsmarkt in Stuttgart Besuchen den Weihnachtsmarkt in der Stuttgarter Innnenstadt und erledigen Sie Ihre Weihnachtseinkäufe in der schönen Einkaufsmeile von Stuttgart. In unserem Angebot enthalten: 2 Übernachtungen im Doppelzimmer reichhaltiges Frühstücksbüffet Parkplatz in unserer Tiefgarage eine Filderland-Schlemmer-Tasche Das Angebot [...]

Nach oben